Monday, November 14, 2011

I wish i knew what was going on! :( Anyone been through this?

I'm 2 weeks and 2 days late and the test i took when i was a little late were negative. The doctor said to wait and go back on wednesday for a test. I'm hardly ever late. I have sore and cramps but i dont know if i'm gonna come on or if its impantation. I'm really tired as well... Hmmmm x

No comments:

Post a Comment